Ever since CBS announced that it will produce an online version of Big Brother called Over the Top for CBS All Access, you were probably thinking, "Wait, how are they going to do that? Are there going to be episodes? The feeds are right there."

Well, in addition to the usual Big Brother elements we all know and love, Over the Top will have a handful of new and interactive elements, including you -- the fans -- voting for the winner, just like back in Season 1. Expect the unexpected indeed.

Big Brother 18: The 16 most ridiculous things Jozea said

Here's the breakdown:

- There will be a weekly full episode on Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, followed by the live eviction ceremony.

- There will be recaps weekday at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT compromised of the day's important moments.

- The HOH will reveal the houseguests who are safe for the week in the brand new safety ceremony, which be live Saturdays at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The nominations reveal will be on Sundays at the same time.

- Julie Chen will interview the week's evicted houseguest every Thursday (times will vary).

- Fans will get the chance to affect the game before and after nominations and evictions. More details will be revealed during the premiere next Wednesday.


In addition, as the Chenbot announced during Wednesday's Big Brother 18 finale, CBS All Access subscribers can vote for one alum to re-enter the OTT house: Season 17's Jason or Season 18's Messiah Jozea. Voting is open until 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Tuesday.

Check out the OTT schedule below.


Big Brother: Over the Top
premieres Wednesday at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on CBS All Access.