The final HOH comp took place Tuesday night on Big Brother: Over the Top to determine whether the last final three spot would go to Justin or Morgan, and we're kind of tired just thinking about it.

The puzzle comp involved memory and lots of running back and forth in a maze, which led to some heavy wheezing from both of them. Seriously, someone get Justin an inhaler. Dude could barely walk after three minutes.

In the end, Morgan won, joining Jason and Kryssie in the final three -- and you can watch her victory in our exclusive clip. At least her presence will make Jason's win slightly less of an inevitability.

The final three will make their live pleas to America Wednesday at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, in case you're still an undecided voter. Voting for the winner opens Wednesday at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT and lasts through Thursday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. The live finale takes place Thursday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Big Brother: Over the Top is currently streaming on CBS All Access.

(Full disclosure: TVGuide.com is owned by CBS.)