The CW's fall schedule kicks off with two-hour premieres of both Beauty and the Geek (which this season will add into the mix a hunky dude and a geeky gal) and America's Next Top Model. Here are the deets:

Tuesday, Sept. 18
8 pm/ET Beauty and the Geek

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 pm America's Next Top Model

Friday, Sept. 21
8 pm Friday Night Smackdown

Sunday, Sept. 23
7 pm CW Now
7:30 pm Online Nation

Tuesday, Sept. 25
9 pm Reaper (sorry, but I don't see why all the fuss over the pilot....)

Wednesday, Sept. 26
9 pm Gossip Girl

Thursday, Sept. 27

8 pm Smallville

Monday, Oct. 1
8 pm Everybody Hates Chris
8:30 pm Aliens in America
9 pm Girlfriends
9:30 pm The Game

Thursday, Oct. 4
9 pm Supernatural

Sunday, Oct. 7
8 pm Life Is Wild