Claire Danes Claire Danes

Modern Family, Homeland and Game Change dominated Sunday's 64th Primetime Emmy Awards, each winning four awards, with the Showtime drama ending Mad Men's four-year reign as Best Drama Series.

Homeland also claimed the lead drama trophies for Damian Lewis and Claire Danes, and the drama writing award. It is the first show to win Best Drama series, lead actor and lead actress since Picket Fences in 1993.

Mad Men was gunning for an unprecedented five-peat in Best Drama Series, but ended up going 0-17 this year. It also extended its acting awards drought to a dismal 0-25.

Check out all the fashion hits and misses at the Emmys

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart won its 10th straight award in variety series.

Seven-time nominee Louis C.K. snagged two trophies for comedy writing (Louie) and variety special writing for his FX special.

Other winners include Jessica Lange (American Horror Story), and Hatfields & McCoys' Kevin Costner Tom Berenger and Hatfields & McCoys.

Tune in to TV Guide Network's Emmy Awards Fashion Wrap Monday at 8/7c.

Check out the full list of winners below.

Drama Series: Homeland

Comedy Series: Modern Family