Casey Newton (Britt Robertson) loves science and the promise of the future. She loves them so much that she’s willing to sneak onto NASA property at night in order to sabotage the cranes dismantling a shuttle-launch platform. This endeavor eventually lands her in the slammer, and after being released on bail, she finds among her returned possessions more

Where to Watch

Available to Stream



Director (1 Credit)
Producer (3 Credits)
Jeffrey Chernov
Co-Producer (2 Credits)
Bernard Bellew
Tom Peitzman
Assoc. Producer (1 Credit)
Debbi Bossi
Cinematographer (2 Credits)
Bruce McCleery
Claudio Miranda
Editor (2 Credits)
Production Designer (1 Credit)
Scott Chambliss
Art Director (7 Credits)
Didac Bono
Geoff Wallace
Jeremy Stanbridge
Kelvin Humenny
Lauren Polizzi
Martina Javorova
Todd Cherniawsky
Set Decorator (1 Credit)
Lin MacDonald
Costumes (1 Credit)
Jeffrey Kurland
Casting (2 Credits)
Alyssa Weisberg
April Webster
Make Up (1 Credit)
Dorothee Deichmann
Stunts (1 Credit)
Camera Operator (6 Credits)
BJ McDonnell
Hugues Espinasse
John Clothier
Lucas Bielan
Peter Wilke
CG Supervisor (1 Credit)
Michael Bauer
Composer (1 Credit)
Costumes Supervisor (3 Credits)
Cristina Sopeña
James Tyson
Patricia Colin
Department Head Hair (1 Credit)
S. Carroll
Department Head Makeup (1 Credit)
Monica Huppert
Executive Producer (4 Credits)
Bernard Bellew
Brigham Taylor
Jeff Jensen
First Assistant Director (4 Credits)
Chris Castaldi
David Klohn
Ian Calip
William Pruss
Gaffer (1 Credit)
Hair Styles (3 Credits)
Dianne Holme
Richard Kohlen
Line Producer (2 Credits)
John Bernard
Mark Albela
Production Coordinator (3 Credits)
Asia Jarzyna
Mark Cross
Ségolène Lagny
Production Manager (2 Credits)
Gilles Castera
Kimberly Haggerty
Production Sound Mixer (1 Credit)
David Husby
Production Supervisor (2 Credits)
Craig Ayers
Eva Morgan
Re-Recording Mixer (3 Credits)
Screen Story (3 Credits)
Screenwriter (2 Credits)
Second Assistant Director (3 Credits)
Ian Calip
Marvin Williams Jr.
Scooby Vincent
Set Design (19 Credits)
Andrew Reeder
Anne Porter
Bryan Sutton
David Girling
David Hadaway
Jay Mitchell
Jim Ramsay
Kevin Cross
Kris Bergthorsen
Mira Caveno
Peter Ochotta
Scott Schneider
Sheila Millar
Stephen Bedford
Tex Kadonaga
Sound Effects Editor (4 Credits)
Adam Kopald
E.J. Holowicki
J.R. Grubbs
Jeremy Bowker
Sound Mixer (1 Credit)
Ian Tarasoff
Sound/Sound Designer (1 Credit)
Kyrsten Comoglio
Special Effects Coordinator (2 Credits)
Heath Hood
Supervising Art Director (2 Credits)
Don Macauley
Ramsey Avery
Supervising Sound Editor (1 Credit)
Gwendolyn Yates Whittle
Unit Production Manager (3 Credits)
Bernard Bellew
Salvador Yagüe
Stewart Bethune
Visual Effects Supervisor (3 Credits)
Craig Hammack
Eddie Pasquarello

Trending TonightSee all »