Director (1 Credit)
Writer (1 Credit)
Source (1 Credit)
Producer (1 Credit)
Greg Shapiro
Exec. Producer (1 Credit)
Jeremiah Samuels
Cinematographer (1 Credit)
Robert Brinkman
Editor (1 Credit)
Sharon Rutter
Musical Composer (1 Credit)
Production Designer (1 Credit)
Sharon Seymour
Art Director (1 Credit)
Christopher Tandon
Set Decorator (1 Credit)
Teresa Visinare
Costumes (1 Credit)
Louise Frogley
Casting (1 Credit)
Rick Montgomery
Special Effects (2 Credits)
Raymond McIntyre
Ron Bolanowski
Sound (2 Credits)
Felipe Borrero
Michael Kamper
Make Up (2 Credits)
Carol Strong
Jake Garber
Stunts (1 Credit)
Keith Adams

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Vikings Composer Einar Selvik Reveals the Secrets Behind the Score

He demonstrates the bukkehorn, the tagelharpa and the lyre