Halloween H2O: Twenty Years Later

  • 1998
  • Movie
  • R
  • Horror

When bad sequels happen to good movies, they look like HALLOWEEN III; fortunately, you can pretty much forget that it ever happened, along with HALLOWEEN IV, HALLOWEEN 5 and HALLOWEEN: THE CURSE OF MICHAEL MYERS. For the purposes of this picture, from the third sequel on (except for an isolated fact interpolated from HALLOWEEN IV), it all happened in an...read more

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on


Director (1 Credit)
Writer (2 Credits)
Source (2 Credits)
Debra Hill
Producer (1 Credit)
Exec. Producer (1 Credit)
Assoc. Producer (1 Credit)
Malek Akkad
Cinematographer (1 Credit)
Editor (1 Credit)
Patrick Lusser
Musical Composer (2 Credits)
Production Designer (1 Credit)
John Willet
Art Director (1 Credit)
Dawn Snyder
Set Decorator (1 Credit)
Beau Petersen
Costumes (1 Credit)
Deborah Everton
Casting (2 Credits)
Christine Sheaks
Special Effects (1 Credit)
John Hartigan
Sound (1 Credit)
Jim Tanenbaum
Make Up (1 Credit)
Tania McComas
Stunts (1 Credit)
Donna Keegan

Trending TonightSee all »