Director (1 Credit)
Writer (2 Credits)
Peter Asmussen
Producer (2 Credits)
Peter Aalbaek Jensen
Vibeke Windelove
Exec. Producer (1 Credit)
Lars Jonsson
Co-Producer (4 Credits)
Axel Helgeland
Marianne Slot
Peter Van Vogelpoel
Rob Langestraat
Cinematographer (1 Credit)
Robby Muller
Editor (1 Credit)
Anders Refn
Musical Composer (1 Credit)
Joachim Holbek
Art Director (1 Credit)
Karl Juliusson
Costumes (1 Credit)
Manon Rasmussen
Casting (1 Credit)
Joyce Nettles
Special Effects (2 Credits)
Morten Jacobsen
Sound (1 Credit)
Per Streit
Make Up (2 Credits)
Jennifer Jorfald
Sanne Gravfort
Stunts (1 Credit)
Terry Forrestal

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sam Richardson and Jason Sudeikis
SNL Alums Tease an Unaired "Pirate Porn" Sketch

What happens with old timey-sailors get a hold of 21st century porn?