Blandings Episodes

2013, TV Show

Blandings episodes

Sticky Wicket at Blandings Season 2, Episode 5

Connie sets out to win over Col. Fanshawe, hoping that Clarence might succeed Fanshawe as lord lieutenant. read more

Dirty Work at the Crossroads Season 2, Episode 2

Clarence and Connie's sister makes plans to move into Blandings, and they're not happy about it. read more

Throwing Eggs Season 2, Episode 1

Beach and Freddie concoct a plan to save Clarence from the Duke of Dunstable. read more

Problems With Drink Season 1, Episode 6

Clarence reluctantly converses with Lady Daphne. Meanwhile, Connie and Beach grow suspicious of an unusual interest in Clarence's pig. read more

Lord Emsworth and the Girl Friend Season 1, Episode 5

Clarence tries to avoid having to make a formal speech at the Blandings festival. read more

Company for Gertrude Season 1, Episode 3

Clarence tries to avoid dancing with his niece; Freddie must keep his new Portuguese wife a secret from Connie. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 27, 2013
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A period comedy series based on P.G. Wodehouse's stories.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular