The Aquanauts Episodes

1999, TV Show

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 01, 1999
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Deep-sea divers, biologists and zoologists observe underwater fauna and flora in this 13-part series. Locations include the Cayman Islands, Papua New Guinea, Belize and California.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular