ACM Showcase Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: ACM Showcase - ACM Showcase

Profiles of the nine artists and bands nominated by the Academy of Country Music for Top New Male Vocalist, Top New Female Vocalist and Top New Vocal Duo or Group, including Jamey Johnson, James Otto, Jake Owen, Sarah Buxton, Julianne Hough, Ashton Shepherd, Eli Young Band, the Lost Trailers and Zac Brown Band.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 28, 2008, on GAC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Academy of Country Music nominees are interviewed.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular