Josh Kornbluth Show Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Simon Winchester - Josh Kornbluth Show

The 1906 California earthquake is discussed with Simon Winchester, author of “A Crack in the Edge of the World.”

Episodes: Josh Kornbluth Show (46)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 19, 2005
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Interviews with Bay Area personalities, including musicians, filmmakers, authors and critics.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular