Dark Realm Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: The House Sitter - Dark Realm

Creepy local denizens, ominous forewarnings and a prowling killer all combine to terrorize a house-sitting college student.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 30, 2009
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chills and thrills collide in dramatic stories in this 13-episode horror series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular