The Bill Episodes

1984, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Bill - The Bill

Lee Dwyer (Robert Lowe) arrives at Sun Hill with his mother and stepfather to file a complaint against Tony Stamp, which divides the team and has them questioning their loyalties. Martin Porter: Simon Chadwick. Neil Chambers: Garry Cooper. Shane Pellow: Phil Cornwell. Julie Saunders: Juliet Cowan. DCI Mawdsley: Andrew Dunn. Greg Lindsey: James Rochfort. Darren Saunders: Gary Webster.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 16, 1984, on ITV
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following the lives of the members of the Metropolitan Police Force in Sun Hill, as they try to maintain order in the fictional town of Canley in London, England, which has a reputation as a hotbed of trouble and strife. A.k.a. `Bill the XVIII.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular