Royalty A-Z Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episode Detail: Private Lives, Public Scandal - Royalty A-Z

An overview of Great Britain's royal family, including snapshot portraits of Queen Elizabeth II, her husband Prince Philip and their sons, Charles, Edward and Andrew. Also: an examination of the intricate relationships that exist amongst the royal family; a tour of Buckingham Palace; and a look at the Changing of the Guards.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 18, 2002
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An 11-part overview of the modern-day British royal family, detailing its members' private lives and public scandals.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular