Virgin Chronicles Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episode Detail: Virgin Chronicles - Virgin Chronicles

Rebecca Romijn-Stamos leads viewers on a tour of her “firsts,” introducing her first friends; the object of her first crush; her first boyfriend; and her first sexual partner. She also recalls her first starring role---in a grade-school play; her first job---deboning chicken; her first modeling assignment; and her first acting job.

Episodes: Virgin Chronicles (1)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 20, 2002, on MTV
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality show in which celebrities recall various `firsts.'

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular