The Slap Episodes

2011, TV Show

The Slap episodes

Richie Season 1, Episode 8

As relationships unravel, Richie finds himself caught in the crossfire in the series finale. read more

Aisha Season 1, Episode 7

Hector and Aisha take a vacation in hopes of repairing their damaged relationship. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 26, 2011
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Drama series about the fallout after a man slaps another couple's child at a middle-class party.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular