Valentine Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: She's Gone - Valentine

Grace and Leo reunite high-school loves separated by college and a pro-baseball career. Meanwhile, Ari and Ray search for the Adamantine Blade and the missing Aunt Circe.

Episodes: Valentine (8)

11/30/2008: Hound Dog    Season 1, Episode 5
10/26/2008: The Book of Love    Season 1, Episode 4
10/19/2008: Act Naturally    Season 1, Episode 3
10/12/2008: Daddy's Home    Season 1, Episode 2
10/5/2008: Valentine    Season 1, Episode 1
Summer Nights
She's Gone
God Only Knows

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 2008
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (58 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A family of Greek gods brings soulmates together, while keeping their true identities as deities a secret.


WordWorld: My Fuzzy Valentine
Buy WordWorld: My Fuzzy Valentine from
From NCircle Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.50 (as of 07/24/14 9:49 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular