The Ex List Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Momma's Boy - The Ex List

Bella bumps into an ex she dumped because he wouldn't move out of his mom's house. When she learns his mother is no longer an issue, she decides to give him a second chance.

Episodes: The Ex List (7)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 2008, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (70 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A thirtysomething woman revisits past relationships to find her soul mate after a psychic informs her one of them is her future husband, but if she doesn't locate him within a year she is destined to remain single for the rest of her life.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular