Fallen Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Part Two - Fallen

Part 2 of 3. Out of touch with his family for a year, Aaron, now known as the Redeemer, is tutored and protected from the Powers by Camael. But he soon meets the roguish Azazel, who has struck a mysterious bargain to find Aaron. Directed by Kevin Kerslake.

Episodes: Fallen (7)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 23, 2006, on ABC Family
Rating: None
User Rating: (74 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Adaptation of Tom Sniegoski's books about a teen who learns he's a Nephilim (half-angel, half-man) on his 18th birthday. Soon identified as the Redeemer, he embarks on a journey to send fallen angels back to heaven, despite constant attacks from the Powers.



Fallen Angel
Buy Fallen Angel from Amazon.com
From Acorn Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.24 (as of 7:35 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular