Just for Kicks Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: I'll Cry if I Want To - Just for Kicks

Vida invites Alexa, Lauren and Freddie to sleep over at her house the night before a game, but she has trouble enjoying their company because she's worried about the competition, while the other girls are more concerned with staying up late, eating snacks and having fun.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 09, 2006, on Nickelodeon
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four diverse teen girls become unlikely friends as teammates on a highly competitive soccer club in New York City.



Just for Kicks: The Year in Cartoons
Buy Just for Kicks: The Year in Cartoons from Amazon.com
From Jacana Media (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.76 (as of 12:03 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular