The Division Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: Hearts and Minds - The Division

Part 1 of two. Magda fears she is pregnant with Jonah's child, while Jinny's unexpectedly confronted with the possibility of Jack (Dean Cain) moving away to Tucson. Later, both women join C.D., Nate and Raina in the search for three armed escaped convicts, a manhunt that's made more difficult by the fact they have a stickler for the rules as their new captain. Kate, meanwhile, continues to make strides in her recovery, but considers taking an early retirement to please Louis. Robin Thomas.

Episodes: The Division (90)

6/28/2004: Zero Tolerance
6/28/2004: Zero Tolerance
6/28/2004: Zero Tolerance
6/27/2004: Be Careful What You Wish For
6/20/2004: Hail, Hail, the Gang's All Here?
6/13/2004: Baby the Rain Must Fall
6/6/2004: The Box
6/6/2004: Crawl Space
5/16/2004: Acts of Depression
5/9/2004: Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
5/2/2004: The Kids Are Alright
4/25/2004: Lost and Found
4/11/2004: As I Was Going to St. Ives
4/4/2004: Fall of the House of Hayes
3/21/2004: It's the Real Thing
3/14/2004: Book of Memories
3/7/2004: Rush for the Door
2/22/2004: That's Them
2/15/2004: A Death in the Family
2/8/2004: Play Ball
1/25/2004: What's Love Got to Do with It
1/18/2004: Skips and Scones
1/11/2004: Bite Me
8/3/2003: Acts of Betrayal
7/27/2003: Hearts and Minds
7/13/2003: Thus with a Kiss I Die
7/6/2003: Diagnosis
6/15/2003: Body Double
6/8/2003: Castaway
6/1/2003: Extreme Action Figures
5/18/2003: Baby, It's Cold Outside
5/11/2003: Wish You Were Here
5/4/2003: Rich Girl, Poor Girl
4/20/2003: Misdirection
4/6/2003: Radioactive Spiders
3/16/2003: Cost of Freedom
3/9/2003: Strangers
2/23/2003: Cold Comfort
2/16/2003: Testimonial
2/2/2003: Murder.Com
1/19/2003: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
1/12/2003: Oh, Mother Who Art Thou?
1/5/2003: 'Til Death Do Us Part
8/11/2002: Sweet Sorrow
8/4/2002: Before the Deluge
7/28/2002: Long Day's Journey
7/21/2002: Full Moon
6/23/2002: Farewell My Lovelies
6/9/2002: Secrets, Lies and Weddings
6/2/2002: Brave New World
5/19/2002: Welcome Home
5/12/2002: Unfamiliar Territory
4/28/2002: Remembrance
4/21/2002: Illusions
4/7/2002: Keep Hope Alive
3/31/2002: Angel Work
3/17/2002: Beyond the Grave
3/10/2002: Hide and Seek
2/24/2002: A Priori
2/17/2002: Journey
2/10/2002: Forgive Me, Father
1/27/2002: Insult to the Body
1/20/2002: This Thing Called Love
1/13/2002: Shelby
7/29/2001: Intervention
7/22/2001: Virgin Territory
7/15/2001: High on the Hog
6/24/2001: Redemption
6/17/2001: Mothers and Daughters
6/10/2001: The First Hit's Free, Baby
4/29/2001: Obsessions
4/22/2001: Deal with the Devil
4/15/2001: The Parent Trap
4/8/2001: Partners in Crime
4/1/2001: Faces in the Crowd
3/18/2001: Absolution
3/11/2001: Hero
3/4/2001: What Sharp Teeth You Have
2/25/2001: Don't Ask
2/18/2001: The Fear Factor
2/11/2001: Secrets and Lies
2/4/2001: Forces of Deviance
1/21/2001: Mother's Day
1/14/2001: Seduced and Abandoned
1/7/2001: There but for Fortune
1/7/2001: Pilot Episode
The Pentagon Briefing
The Research

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 07, 2001, on Lifetime
Rating: None
User Rating: (19 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Five female detectives in San Francisco deal with problems on and off the job.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular