Summer Playhouse Episodes

1987, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Heat - Summer Playhouse

Five Federal marshals, known as "The Heat," are out to burn a maniacal bandit and his cohorts who have stolen three truckloads of Stinger missiles. Wayne: William Campbell. Morea: David Ciminello. Hacker: Bobby Hosea. Whip: Scott Kraft. Eli: Stephen Shellen.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 12, 1987, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A summer anthology consisting of busted pilots (both dramas and comedies). Among the featured stars were Valerie Perrine, Buddy Ebsen, Linda Purl and Darren McGavin.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular