Summer Playhouse Episodes

1987, TV Show

Episode Detail: Outpost - Summer Playhouse

Rachel Morgan (Joanna Going) is the marshal of a sleepy human "Outpost" on the planet Icarus, where a vicious alien (Terry Kingly) leads a group of native Icari on the warpath. Drew: Ben Marley. Cray: Jeremy Flynn. Cooper: Neil Dickson. Kelly: Marissa Dunlop.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 12, 1987, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A summer anthology consisting of busted pilots (both dramas and comedies). Among the featured stars were Valerie Perrine, Buddy Ebsen, Linda Purl and Darren McGavin.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular