Soldier of Fortune Episodes

1997, TV Show

Episode Detail: Deja Vu - Soldier of Fortune

Part 1 of two. A member of a drug cartel is willing to turn state's evidence---if the team can rescue his kidnapped daughter in Mexico. Trout: David Selby. Matt: Brad Johnson. Margo: Melinda Clarke. C.J.: Mark A. Sheppard. Chance: Real Andrews.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 27, 1997, on Syndicated
Rating: None
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A top-secret group of former military operatives carries out covert government missions in which `plausible deniability is imperative.' This action series began its second season with a new name, `SOF: Special Ops Force.'



I Am Soldier of Fortune: Dancing with Devils
Buy I Am Soldier of Fortune: Dancing with Devils from
From Casemate (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.40 (as of 8:21 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular