The Single Guy Episodes

1995, TV Show

Episode Detail: Davy Jones - The Single Guy

Jonathan makes daydream believers of his friends when his Thanksgiving guest is the Monkees' Davy Jones (who appears as himself). Mike: Michael Winters. Jeff: Mark Harelik. Store Owner: Michael P. Byrne. Marie: Olivia d'Abo. Sam: Joey Slotnick.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 21, 1995, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tepid fare about bachelor Jonathan Eliot and his married friends, newlyweds Sam and Trudy, and new parents Janeane and Matt. Two unattached characters were added in the second and final season.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular