Lovejoy Episodes

1991, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Lost Colony - Lovejoy

Part 1 of two. Lovejoy (Ian McShane) encounters distantrelatives when he travels to America in pursuit of artifacts stolen from an English lord (John Gielgud). Miss Lillian: Barbara Barrie. Rutherford: Ken Kercheval. Mary John: Kate Vernon. Officer Lemmon: Alex Van.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1991, on A&E
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A charming antique dealer plays amateur detective, with help from three assistants. The British series was based on novels by Jonathan Gash.



Lovejoy, Series 2
Buy Lovejoy, Series 2 from
Not yet released
Buy New: $27.49 (as of 3:26 PM EST - more info)
Lovejoy: Season 6
Buy Lovejoy: Season 6 from
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.43 (as of 3:26 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular