Lovejoy Episodes

1991, TV Show

Episode Detail: March of Time - Lovejoy

Lovejoy must authenticate old love letters found in a clock. Ian McShane. Lady Jane: Phyllis Logan. Tinker: Dudley Sutton. Gimbert: Malcolm Tierney.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1991, on A&E
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A charming antique dealer plays amateur detective, with help from three assistants. The British series was based on novels by Jonathan Gash.



Lovejoy, Series 2
Buy Lovejoy, Series 2 from
Not yet released
Buy New: $27.49 (as of 07/10/14 3:26 PM EST - more info)
Lovejoy: Christmas Specials
Buy Lovejoy: Christmas Specials from
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.99 (as of 07/10/14 3:26 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular