Inspector Alleyn... Episodes

1992, TV Show

Episodes: Inspector Alleyn Mysteries (1)

12/5/1999: Death at the Bar    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 09, 1992, on PBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ngaio Marsh's handsome, melancholy Scotland Yard sleuth solves crimes in 1930s England with assistance from his wife, painter Agatha Troy; and reliable partner, Insp. Fox. The stories ran on PBS's `Mystery!' and in Britain as `The Alleyn Mysteries.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular