VH1 Goes Inside Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: TV Farewells - VH1 Goes Inside

A look at the final episodes of TV series. Included: “ALF,” “Beavis & Butthead,” “Larry Sanders Show,” “Married...With Children,” “Mary Tyler Moore,” “M*A*S*H,” “Melrose Place,” “Murphy Brown,” “Newhart,” “Three's Company” and “The Wonder Years,” as well as Jimmy Smits' final episode of “NYPD Blue.”

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 12, 2003, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Memorable moments in entertainment history are examined, using interviews and film clips.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular