The Inside Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Aidan - The Inside

Paul's memory of his wife's recent miscarriage hampers his work when a pregnant woman is killed, and her fetus is taken and replaced with a baby doll. Betty: Julie Ann Emery. Lydia: Lisa Thornhill. Karen: Fay Masterson. Scott: Rick Ravanello. Cheryl: Kiersten Morgan. Jake: Brian Hallisay. Osterland: J. Downing. Kim: Taryn O'Neill. Paul: Jay Harrington. Danny: Adam Baldwin. Web: Peter Coyote.

Episodes: The Inside (13)

3/21/2008: Skin and Bone
3/14/2008: Gem
7/13/2005: Declawed    Season 1, Episode 7
7/6/2005: Thief of Hearts    Season 1, Episode 6
7/6/2005: The Loneliest Number    Season 1, Episode 5
6/29/2005: Everything Nice    Season 1, Episode 4
6/22/2005: Pre-Filer    Season 1, Episode 3
6/15/2005: Old Wounds    Season 1, Episode 2
6/8/2005: The New Girl in Town    Season 1, Episode 1
Point of Origin
The Perfect Couple
Little Girl Lost

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 08, 2005, on Fox
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cases of an FBI Violent Crimes Unit, whose agents were selected for their particular talents.



One Way Out: The Inside History of the Allman Brothers Band
Buy One Way Out: The Inside History of the Allman Brothers Band from
From Tantor Audio (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $26.95

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular