The American Embassy Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episodes: The American Embassy (6)

4/1/2002: Long Live the King    Season 1, Episode 4
3/25/2002: Driven    Season 1, Episode 3
3/18/2002: China Cup    Season 1, Episode 2
3/11/2002: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
Agent Provocateur
Walking on the Moon

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2002, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Life for a young vice consul at the U.S. Embassy in London, assisting Americans in trouble and juggling male admirers. It wasn't much of a life: the series lasted just six episodes.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular