Maggie Winters Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episode Detail: Dinner at Rachel's - Maggie Winters

After winning the "Employee of the Month" award that Rachel (Clea Lewis) covets, Maggie tries to perk her up by going to her house for dinner where Maggie meets Rachel's unusual family. Muriel: Shelley Duvall. Brad: Paul Sand. Mr. Addison: Steve Franken.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 30, 1998, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Gentle sitcom in which a fragile divorcée returns to her Indiana roots to live with her doting mom. Maggie gets support from old friends and takes a job at a department store, working for her high-school nemesis. Naturally, romance is also in the offing.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular