Maggie Winters Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episode Detail: Angstgiving Day - Maggie Winters

Maggie invites her father (Edward Asner) to Thanksgiving dinner, not realizing how much hatred her mom still harbors for him. Hugh: Henry Gibson. Rachel: Clea Lewis. Estelle: Shirley Knight. Robin: Jenny Robertson.

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 30, 1998, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Gentle sitcom in which a fragile divorcée returns to her Indiana roots to live with her doting mom. Maggie gets support from old friends and takes a job at a department store, working for her high-school nemesis. Naturally, romance is also in the offing.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular