Now that Dancing with the Stars has crowned a new queen and king, the question becomes: How do Kristi and Mark rank among previous winners? Does their landslide victory earn them greater regard, or does it speak to a lack of formidable competition?

As a refresher, all those who have laid claim to the mirrored-ball trophy:

Season 1: Kelly Monaco and Alec Mazo
Season 2: Drew Lachey and Cheryl Burke
Season 3: Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke
Season 4: Apolo Anton Ohno and Julianne Hough
Season 5: Helio Castroneves and Julianne Hough
Season 6: Kristi Yamaguchi and Mark Ballas

Who is your all-time favorite? Who truly showed growth and a never-tapped-into aptitude for ballroom dancing, then groomed it to flourish? Cast your vote here! And feel free to elaborate on your vote in comments.