Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Mar 27 2:00pm
General Hospital13771New ABC

Laura pumps Sonny for information; Jason questions the welfare of his child; Lucy goes on the attack.

I’ll Watch13 Watching
Tue Mar 28 2:00pm
General Hospital13772New ABC

Ava pays a hefty price for silence; Carly gets an ultimatum; Alexis is startled by an unexpected guest.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Mar 29 2:00pm
General Hospital13773New ABC

Anna is shocked by Valentin's allegation; Ava makes a deal with Lucy; Ned questions Olivia's feelings.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Mar 30 2:00pm
General Hospital13774New ABC

Franco seeks advice from an unlikely source; Liz confides in Kiki; Jason takes necessary steps to protect his family.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Mar 31 2:00pm
General Hospital13775New ABC

Nelle is put on notice; Valentin tries to fill in the blanks; Sam begins her own investigation.

Mon Apr 3 2:00pm
Tue Apr 4 2:00pm
Wed Apr 5 2:00pm
Thu Apr 6 2:00pm
Fri Apr 7 2:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Tyler Blackburn and Ashley Benson, <em>Pretty Little Liars</em>
Pretty Little Liars: Tyler Blackburn Is Ready for a Haleb Wedding

The Pretty Little Liars actor says Caleb is ready to tie the knot with Hanna