Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jun 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny drops a bombshell on Julian; Jason gets knocked out; Kristina has conflicted feelings for Aaron.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Wed Jun 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Julian makes a surprising demand; Morgan's reliance on Kiki alarms Sonny; Maxie worries that bad luck is following her.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jun 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Hayden vows to help Finn; Kiki intervenes when tensions rise between Morgan and Dillon; Franco and Nina have it out over their failed relationship.

Fri Jul 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Liz has an odd encounter with Dr. Mayes; Alexis reaches out to Julian; Franco receives a startling offer.

Mon Jul 4 2:00pm
General Hospital ABC

A body is discovered on the rocks; a heartbroken Morgan watches from the distance; Jordan makes an arrest.

I’ll Watch41 Watching
Tue Jul 5 2:00pm
Wed Jul 6 2:00pm
Thu Jul 7 2:00pm
Fri Jul 8 2:00pm
Mon Jul 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3848 Watching