Tyler Christopher Celebrity Watchlist

Tyler Christopher

Photos  |  Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

Birth Name: Tyler Christopher Baker

Birth Place: Joliet, IL

Birthday: November 11, 1972, Scorpio

Profession: Actor

User Rating:4.45 out of 5 (66 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Mar 27 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

More answers are revealed about the Spencer family's past; Duke informs Sonny about Jordan; Franco and Nina have a new scheme.

Mon Mar 30 2:00pm
Tue Mar 31 2:00pm
Wed Apr 1 2:00pm
Thu Apr 2 2:00pm
Fri Apr 3 2:00pm
Mon Apr 6 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Apr 7 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Wed Apr 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Thu Apr 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)