Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Mar 28 2:00pm
General Hospital13772New ABC

Ava pays a hefty price for silence; Carly gets an ultimatum; Alexis is startled by an unexpected guest.

I’ll Watch8 Watching
Wed Mar 29 2:00pm
General Hospital13773New ABC

Anna is shocked by Valentin's allegation; Ava makes a deal with Lucy; Ned questions Olivia's feelings.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Mar 30 2:00pm
General Hospital13774New ABC

Franco seeks advice from an unlikely source; Liz confides in Kiki; Jason takes necessary steps to protect his family.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Mar 31 2:00pm
General Hospital13775New ABC

Nelle is put on notice; Valentin tries to fill in the blanks; Sam begins her own investigation.

Mon Apr 3 2:00pm
Tue Apr 4 2:00pm
Wed Apr 5 2:00pm
Thu Apr 6 2:00pm
Fri Apr 7 2:00pm
Mon Apr 10 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3881 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Time After Time Stars Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?