Terrence Jenkins

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Apr 23 7:00pm
E! NewsToday's Top StoriesNew(Season 17, Episode 472) E!

Chris Pratt; Serena Williams.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Apr 24 1:00am
Tue Apr 24 7:00pm
E! NewsToday's Top StoriesNew(Season 17, Episode 474) E!

Interviews with Gwyneth Paltrow, Scarlett Johansson, Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, and Bradley Cooper. Also: Brie Bella with the inside scoop on motherhood, and how her sister Nikki is doing after her split with John Cena.

Wed Apr 25 12:30am
Wed Apr 25 7:00pm
E! NewsToday's Top StoriesNew(Season 17, Episode 476) E!

Hillary Duff talking about life as a single mom, her hit show, and why she's not afraid to strip down. Plus, the hot new couple that has everyone talking.

Wed Apr 25 11:00pm
Thu Apr 26 7:00pm
E! NewsToday's Top StoriesNew(Season 17, Episode 478) E!

Channing Tatum's life after the split.

Thu Apr 26 10:30pm
Fri Apr 27 7:00pm
E! NewsToday's Top StoriesNew(Season 17, Episode 480) E!

Jennifer Lopez, Cardi B, and more backstage at the Billboard Latin Music Awards. Also: interviews with Melissa McCarthy and Julie Bowen.

Sat Apr 28 12:30am
Mon Apr 30 7:00pm
Tue May 1 1:00am
Tue May 1 7:00pm
Wed May 2 12:30am
Wed May 2 7:00pm
Wed May 2 11:00pm
Thu May 3 7:00pm
Thu May 3 11:00pm
Fri May 4 7:00pm
Sat May 5 1:00am

Details

Trending TonightSee all »