Tamar Braxton Celebrity

Credits  |  Biography

User Rating:4.13 out of 5 (15 ratings)

Your Rating:

Tue Mar 3 1:05am
The RealNew(Season 1, Episode 109) BET

Estelle; Dianna "Miss D" Williams ("Bring It!"). Also: designer handbags are given away.

Wed Mar 4 1:05am
The RealNew(Season 1, Episode 110) BET

Kendra C. Johnson; dream expert Kelly Sullivan Walden. Also: remixing old CDs.

Thu Mar 5 1:05am
The Real(Season 1, Episode 110) BET

Kendra C. Johnson; dream expert Kelly Sullivan Walden. Also: remixing old CDs.

Fri Mar 6 1:05am
The Real(Season 1, Episode 111) BET

Grace Gealey. Also: discounted fashion finds; and straightening curly hair.

Sat Mar 7 1:00am
The Real(Season 1, Episode 112) BET

Charles Michael Davis guests; and Fox News reporter Adam Housley fills in for his wife, Tamar Braxton, who's ill. Also: recipes for tofu stir fry, honey mustard chicken and cajun tilapia; and the hosts field personal questions from audience members.

Tue Mar 10 1:00am
The Real BET

A talk show focusing on topics of interest to women, including news stories, beauty, fashion, relationships and the personal lives of the hosts.

Wed Mar 11 1:00am
The Real BET

A talk show focusing on topics of interest to women, including news stories, beauty, fashion, relationships and the personal lives of the hosts.

Thu Mar 12 1:00am
The Real BET

A talk show focusing on topics of interest to women, including news stories, beauty, fashion, relationships and the personal lives of the hosts.

Fri Mar 13 1:05am
The Real BET

A talk show focusing on topics of interest to women, including news stories, beauty, fashion, relationships and the personal lives of the hosts.

Sat Mar 14 1:05am
The Real BET

A talk show focusing on topics of interest to women, including news stories, beauty, fashion, relationships and the personal lives of the hosts.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop