Sheryl Underwood

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Place: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
  • Profession: Comedian, Actor, TV host
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 29 2:00pm
The TalkGeoffrey Rush; Susan FenigerNew(Season 7, Episode 171) CBS

Actor Geoffrey Rush. Also: summertime cooking with chef Susan Feniger.

Tue May 30 2:00pm
The TalkTyra Banks; Ari Graynor; Joey McIntyreNew(Season 7, Episode 172) CBS

Tyra Banks; actress Ari Graynor; singer and actor Joey McIntyre guest co-hosts.

Wed May 31 2:00pm
The TalkSam Elliott; Connie NielsenNew(Season 7, Episode 173) CBS

Actor Sam Elliott; actress Connie Nielsen.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jun 1 2:00pm
The TalkKevin Bacon; Cristela AlonzoNew(Season 7, Episode 174) CBS

Actor Kevin Bacon; actress Cristela Alonzo.

Fri Jun 2 2:00pm
The TalkEd Helms; Lawrence Saint-VictorNew(Season 7, Episode 175) CBS

Actor Ed Helms. Also: "Summertime Santa Giveaways" with actor Lawrence Saint-Victor unveiling travel must-haves.

Sat Jun 3 3:00am
Beauty Shop E!

Tame "Barbershop" knockoff stars Queen Latifah as a Chicago hairstylist who moves to Atlanta and opens up her own salon, filled with quirky workers and offbeat customers. Alicia Silverstone, Alfre Woodard, Djimon Hounsou. Latifah's character, Gina Norris (more…)

I’ll Watch382 Watching
Sat Jun 3 8:00am
Beauty Shop E!

Tame "Barbershop" knockoff stars Queen Latifah as a Chicago hairstylist who moves to Atlanta and opens up her own salon, filled with quirky workers and offbeat customers. Alicia Silverstone, Alfre Woodard, Djimon Hounsou. Latifah's character, Gina Norris (more…)

I’ll Watch382 Watching
Mon Jun 5 2:00pm
Tue Jun 6 2:00pm
Wed Jun 7 2:00pm
Thu Jun 8 2:00pm
Fri Jun 9 2:00pm

Details

  • Birth Place: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
  • Profession: Comedian, Actor, TV host

Trending TonightSee all »