Tue Apr 28 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kristen comes face-to-face with someone else from her past; Brady and Melanie attempt to escape from the dungeon; Abigail is unsettled by Chad's confession; Clyde sternly warns Will not to write the article about him.

Wed Apr 29 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Theresa is finally reunited with her baby; in San Francisco, Paul gets another surprise visitor; Aiden and Hope clash over Clyde.

Thu Apr 30 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

In Italy, the group from Salem find themselves in a sticky situation with police; Nicole and Daniel have another blowup over secrets; Serena unknowingly makes a big mistake; Rafe offers Eve some friendly advice.

Fri May 1 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Victor fears Stefano will seek revenge, so he takes precautions; Chad receives upsetting news; Nicole shares a nice moment with Eric, and it causes her to change course.

Mon May 4 1:00pm
Tue May 5 1:00pm
Wed May 6 12:00pm
CSI: MiamiRio(Season 5, Episode 1) A&E

Horatio and Delko travel to Rio to find Riaz, the man responsible for Marisol's murder. While there, Horatio meets Yelina and learns that his brother is back doing undercover work and may be connected to Riaz, for whom Horatio also suspects his nephew is w (more…)

Wed May 6 1:00pm
Thu May 7 1:00pm
Fri May 8 1:00pm
Sat May 9 12:00pm
Murder in the Hamptons LIFE

A dramatization of the incidents leading up to the murder of East Hampton millionaire Ted Ammon, who was found bludgeoned in October 2001, just as he was finalizing a nasty divorce from Generosa Rand. Based on actual events.

Sun May 10 9:45am
For Your Consideration MAX

Christopher Guest cowrote, directed and stars in this witty satire of the Hollywood hype machine and the making of an independent film. Bob Balaban, Jennifer Coolidge, John Michael Higgins, Eugene Levy, Jane Lynch, Michael McKean, Catherine O'Hara.

Mon May 11 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)