Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Jan 16 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 7, Episode 79) CBS

Morgan Freeman; actress Kaitlin Olson.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Tue Jan 17 10:00am
Doctor WhoThe Sound of Drums(Season 3, Episode 12) BBC

Part 1 of 2. The Doctor, Martha and Captain Jack arrive in the U.K. as the Master assumes his post as Prime Minister Harold Saxon and delivers a startling announcement to the world. Sharon Osbourne makes a cameo appearance. John Barrowman. John Simm.

I’ll Watch49 Watching
Tue Jan 17 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 7, Episode 80) CBS

Howie Mandel; "Top Talker" Michael Yo.

Wed Jan 18 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 7, Episode 81) CBS

Actor Jaime Camil; TV personality Julissa Bermudez.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jan 19 2:00pm
The TalkNew(Season 7, Episode 82) CBS

Actor Thomas Lennon; chef Curtis Stone serves up wine-braised short ribs with celery root purée.

Mon Jan 23 2:00pm
Tue Jan 24 2:00pm
Wed Jan 25 2:00pm
Thu Jan 26 2:00pm
Fri Jan 27 2:00pm
Mon Jan 30 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1289 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Sharon Rachel Levy
  • Birth Place: London, England
  • Profession: Band manager, TV host, Reality show star

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sam Richardson and Jason Sudeikis
SNL Alums Tease an Unaired "Pirate Porn" Sketch

What happens with old timey-sailors get a hold of 21st century porn?