Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Sep 25 7:30pm
60 MinutesNew(Season 49, Episode 1) CBS

Season 49 begins with Scott Pelley interviewing Jordan's King Abdullah II. Also: David Martin reports on efforts by the U.S. and Russia to make using nuclear weapons less difficult; Bill Whitaker looks at 271 newly discovered art works by Pablo Picasso.

I’ll Watch137 Watching
Mon Sep 26 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Tue Sep 27 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Wed Sep 28 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Thu Sep 29 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Fri Sep 30 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Sun Oct 2 7:00pm
60 MinutesNew CBS
I’ll Watch7 Watching
Mon Oct 3 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Tue Oct 4 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Wed Oct 5 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Thu Oct 6 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching
Fri Oct 7 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

I’ll Watch2107 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Scott Cameron Pelley
  • Birth Place: San Antonio, TX
  • Birthday: July 28, 1957, Leo
  • Profession: Anchor

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Winona Ryder, Charlie Heaton and Natalia Dyer, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Everyone in Hollywood binge-watched Stranger Things, too

Everyone's most recent TV obsession was the hot topic on the Emmys red carpet