Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Aug 31 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Simone Manuel; Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs; Robert Frank. Also: "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "How to Cut Your Bills"; "Design Your Life"; "Mad Science Today"; "Today Food: Garden on the Go"; Corbin Maxey with animals.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Thu Sep 1 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

David Spade. Also: "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "Today Food: Garden on the Go"; "Behind the 'Gram"; steal that style.

I’ll Watch8 Watching
Fri Sep 2 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Patricia Arquette. Also: a performance by Alicia Keys; "Where Are They Now: Case Closed"; "In the Kitchen With Al."

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Sep 5 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Sep 6 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Sep 7 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Sep 8 7:00am
Fri Sep 9 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Sep 12 7:00am
Tue Sep 13 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Savannah Clark Guthrie
  • Birth Place: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Birthday: December 27, 1971, Capricorn
  • Profession: Journalist, Attorney, Legal analyst

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chris Geere and Aya Cash
The You're the Worst cast can act, but can they draw? (Nope!)

We challenged Chris Geere, Aya Cash, Kether Donohue and Desmin Borges to draw 45-second portraits of each other and the results were... interesting