Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jan 17 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Robert De Niro, Tommy Mottola, Chazz Palminteri and Jerry Zaks on "A Bronx Tale"; "In Trump They Trust"; "Start Today: Live to 100"; "Do It Right Today: Clean Up for the New Year"; "Today Food"; John Cena; "How Long Should I Keep My?"; Cena's fitness chall (more…)

I’ll Watch12 Watching
Wed Jan 18 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

James McAvoy on "Split"; "In Trump They Trust"; "Start Today: Live to 100"; "Today Style"; how to fix anything; Carrie Underwood; Nick Offerman; "How Bad Is It?"; "Today Food."

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Thu Jan 19 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

"In Trump They Trust"; "Start Today: Live to 100"; "Today Food With Tiffani Thiessen"; Rachel Bloom; Taran Killam on "Hamilton"; "When Is It Ok To?"; Jim Gaffigan; Bell Biv DeVoe perform.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Jan 20 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch4 Watching
Mon Jan 23 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Jan 24 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Jan 25 7:00am
Thu Jan 26 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Jan 27 7:00am
TodayNew NBC
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Jan 30 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Savannah Clark Guthrie
  • Birth Place: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profession: Journalist, Attorney, Legal analyst

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Pitches a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel