Sara Haines

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Sara Hilary Haines
  • Birth Place: Newton, Iowa, United States
  • Profession: Host, Anchor
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 21 11:00am
The ViewJoe Scarborough; Mika BrzezinskiNew(Season 21, Episode 13) ABC

Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski. Also: a performance by Scarborough and his band.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Sep 22 11:00am
The ViewAnthony Scaramucci; Little Big TownNew(Season 21, Episode 14) ABC

Anthony Scaramucci hosts Guy-Day Friday. Also: Little Big Town perform.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Sep 25 11:00am
Tue Sep 26 11:00am
Wed Sep 27 11:00am
Thu Sep 28 11:00am
Fri Sep 29 11:00am
Mon Oct 2 11:00am
The View ABC

An Emmy-winning weekday chatfest that provides a female perspective on the day's headlines and other contemporary topics, including food, fashion and health. The hosts discuss current events, interview celebrities and introduce music performers.

I’ll Watch1217 Watching
Tue Oct 3 11:00am
The View ABC

An Emmy-winning weekday chatfest that provides a female perspective on the day's headlines and other contemporary topics, including food, fashion and health. The hosts discuss current events, interview celebrities and introduce music performers.

I’ll Watch1217 Watching
Wed Oct 4 11:00am
The View ABC

An Emmy-winning weekday chatfest that provides a female perspective on the day's headlines and other contemporary topics, including food, fashion and health. The hosts discuss current events, interview celebrities and introduce music performers.

I’ll Watch1217 Watching

Details

  • Birth Name: Sara Hilary Haines
  • Birth Place: Newton, Iowa, United States
  • Profession: Host, Anchor

Trending TonightSee all »