Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Feb 15 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jason receives a disturbing phone call; Nikolas takes steps in uncovering Hayden's secret past; Maxie jumps to the wrong conclusions.

I’ll Watch16 Watching
Tue Feb 16 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Morgan's manic episode triggers an impulsive decision; Anna is drawn into Dillon's world; the dynamic shifts between Sonny and someone else.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Wed Feb 17 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny confronts Morgan with the truth; Paul is wise to Anna's ways; Dante is concerned about Lulu's plans.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Feb 18 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Paul makes a shocking confession; Morgan overhears something he shouldn't have; Olivia has a premonition about Julian.

Fri Feb 19 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

A figurative bomb is dropped on the day of Alexis' wedding to Julian; Lucas pays homage to the legacy of his adoptive father, Tony Jones; Lulu walks in on a dangerous situation.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Feb 22 2:00pm
Tue Feb 23 2:00pm
Wed Feb 24 2:00pm
Thu Feb 25 2:00pm
Fri Feb 26 2:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Richard Charles Herbst
  • Birth Place: Queens, NY
  • Birthday: January 4, 1965, Capricorn
  • Profession: Actor