Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Jul 31 12:35am
Batman Forever MAX

The Caped Crusader partners with an orphaned acrobat performer who becomes Robin to stop Two-Face and the Riddler from taking over Gotham City.

I’ll Watch260 Watching
Mon Aug 1 2:00pm
I’ll Watch4 Watching
Tue Aug 2 1:00am
How I Met Your MotherThe Three Days Rule(Season 4, Episode 21) WGNA

Ted starts texting a woman (Rebecca Budig) he recently met, breaking one of Barney and Marshall's relationship rules, so the pair pretend to be the woman to play a joke on Ted.

I’ll Watch123 Watching
Tue Aug 2 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Aug 3 2:00pm
Thu Aug 4 1:45am
Batman Forever MOMAX

The Caped Crusader partners with an orphaned acrobat performer who becomes Robin to stop Two-Face and the Riddler from taking over Gotham City.

I’ll Watch260 Watching
Thu Aug 4 2:00pm
Fri Aug 5 2:00pm
Sat Aug 6 12:50am
Batman Forever MAX

The Caped Crusader partners with an orphaned acrobat performer who becomes Robin to stop Two-Face and the Riddler from taking over Gotham City.

I’ll Watch260 Watching
Sat Aug 6 6:00pm
Blue BloodsTies That Bind(Season 4, Episode 11) WGNA

Danny must investigate an old childhood pal who is connected to a mob family. Elsewhere, Frank deals with an upswing in crime resulting from a judicial ruling about a controversial police policy.

I’ll Watch1505 Watching
Sun Aug 7 5:55pm
Batman Forever MOMAX

The Caped Crusader partners with an orphaned acrobat performer who becomes Robin to stop Two-Face and the Riddler from taking over Gotham City.

I’ll Watch260 Watching
Mon Aug 8 7:00am
Getaway FX-E

A washed-up race-car driver speeds to rescue his kidnapped wife, enlisting the aid of a bright young hacker to accomplish his treacherous mission as his every move is monitored by remote cameras.

I’ll Watch107 Watching
Mon Aug 8 2:00pm
Tue Aug 9 1:00am
Getaway FX-E

A washed-up race-car driver speeds to rescue his kidnapped wife, enlisting the aid of a bright young hacker to accomplish his treacherous mission as his every move is monitored by remote cameras.

I’ll Watch107 Watching
Tue Aug 9 2:00pm
Wed Aug 10 11:00am
How I Met Your MotherThe Three Days Rule(Season 4, Episode 21) LIFE

Ted starts texting a woman (Rebecca Budig) he recently met, breaking one of Barney and Marshall's relationship rules, so the pair pretend to be the woman to play a joke on Ted.

I’ll Watch123 Watching
Wed Aug 10 2:00pm
Thu Aug 11 2:00pm
Fri Aug 12 2:00pm