Wed May 6 11:35pm
Late Show With David LettermanNew(Season 22, Episode 136) CBS

Martin Short. Also: Norah Jones performs.

Thu May 7 11:35pm
Late Show With David LettermanNew(Season 22, Episode 137) CBS

Tina Fey. Also: First Aid Kit perform.

Fri May 8 11:35pm
Late Show With David LettermanNew CBS

Ray Romano; comedian Brian Regan. Also: Dave Matthews Band perform.

Mon May 11 11:35pm
Tue May 12 11:35pm
Wed May 13 11:35pm
Thu May 14 11:35pm
Fri May 15 11:35pm
Sat May 16 11:00am
Hercules ABCFAM

Joyous Disney musical about the animated adventures of the Greek strongman (voice of Tate Donovan) who does battle with the evil Hades (voice of James Woods). Other voices...Phil: Danny DeVito. Zeus: Rip Torn. Directed by John Musker and Ron Clements.

Sat May 16 3:15pm
This Is Spinal Tap SUNDe

A mockumentary following the exploits of a touring heavy-metal band known as Spinal Tap.

Sun May 17 7:00am
This Is Spinal Tap SUNDe

A mockumentary following the exploits of a touring heavy-metal band known as Spinal Tap.

Sun May 17 9:00am
Hercules ABCFAM

Joyous Disney musical about the animated adventures of the Greek strongman (voice of Tate Donovan) who does battle with the evil Hades (voice of James Woods). Other voices...Phil: Danny DeVito. Zeus: Rip Torn. Directed by John Musker and Ron Clements.

Mon May 18 11:35pm
Tue May 19 11:35pm