Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Jul 28 7:00am
Thu Jul 28 6:00pm
Blue BloodsShoot the Messenger(Season 5, Episode 7) ION

An on-air interview goes badly for Frank when he's blindsided by the interim district attorney. Elsewhere, Danny and his new boss deal with a drive-by shooting, and they take contrasting approaches to the investigation.

I’ll Watch855 Watching
Fri Jul 29 7:00am
Sat Jul 30 9:00am
Mon Aug 1 7:00am
Tue Aug 2 7:00am
Wed Aug 3 7:00am
Thu Aug 4 7:00am
Fri Aug 5 7:00am
Sat Aug 6 9:00am
Mon Aug 8 7:00am
Tue Aug 9 7:00am
Wed Aug 10 7:00am