Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri May 27 7:00am
CBS This MorningNew(Season 5, Episode 127) CBS

Dr. Robert Waldinger, director of the Harvard Study of Adult Development.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Sat May 28 9:00am
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon May 30 7:00am
Mon May 30 3:00pm
Blue BloodsShoot the Messenger(Season 5, Episode 7) ION

An on-air interview goes badly for Frank when he's blindsided by the interim district attorney. Elsewhere, Danny and his new boss deal with a drive-by shooting, and they take contrasting approaches to the investigation.

I’ll Watch838 Watching
Tue May 31 7:00am
Wed Jun 1 7:00am
Thu Jun 2 7:00am
Thu Jun 2 5:00pm
Blue BloodsShoot the Messenger(Season 5, Episode 7) WGNA

An on-air interview goes badly for Frank when he's blindsided by the interim district attorney. Elsewhere, Danny and his new boss deal with a drive-by shooting, and they take contrasting approaches to the investigation.

I’ll Watch838 Watching
Fri Jun 3 7:00am
Sat Jun 4 9:00am
Mon Jun 6 7:00am
Tue Jun 7 7:00am
Wed Jun 8 7:00am
Thu Jun 9 7:00am
Thu Jun 9 3:00pm
Blue BloodsShoot the Messenger(Season 5, Episode 7) ION

An on-air interview goes badly for Frank when he's blindsided by the interim district attorney. Elsewhere, Danny and his new boss deal with a drive-by shooting, and they take contrasting approaches to the investigation.

I’ll Watch838 Watching