Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Feb 11 7:00am
CBS This MorningNew(Season 5, Episode 36) CBS

Lionel Richie.

Thu Feb 11 1:00pm
Blue BloodsThe City That Never Sleeps(Season 4, Episode 2) ION

A movie star gets stabbed after shadowing Danny for an upcoming film role, and Danny must be discreet during the investigation due to the celebrity status of the victim.

I’ll Watch1934 Watching
Fri Feb 12 7:00am
CBS This MorningNew(Season 5, Episode 37) CBS

Country singer Cam.

Sat Feb 13 9:00am
Mon Feb 15 7:00am
Tue Feb 16 7:00am
Wed Feb 17 7:00am
Thu Feb 18 7:00am
Fri Feb 19 7:00am
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Sat Feb 20 9:00am
Mon Feb 22 7:00am